Mittwoch, 24. Oktober 2012

OMG! Playlist of Episode 1!!!

Well, finally!

HERE IT IS: The playlist of our very first show!

Dunno why we've never posted it before.

The Musical Adventures Of Monkey And Seabass – Episode #1 – April 9, 2012

Beck – The New Pollution
Vinnie Vincent Invasion – Deeper & Deeper
The Darkness – I believe in a thing called love
Imperial State Electric – Uh Huh
Brian Eno – Needle In The Camel’s Eye
New Bomb Turks – Statue Of Liberty
Buzzcocks – Lipstick
Nada Surf – Waiting For Something
Inter – Happy Ending
Lemuria – Pleaser
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Maps
All Time Low – Coffee Shop Soundtrack
Death Cab For Cutie – Brothers On A Hotel Bed

Treasure Of The Month
The Skip-Jacks – Let’s Get Away From It All

Keegan – And Now In Black And White

Man... no 'Wine Of The Month', no 'Single Of The Month', just an hour of air time...
we've come a long way. Can't wait for Episode 8 coming up THIS Saturday from 22.00 - 0.00!

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen