Sonntag, 23. September 2012

Playlist Episode 7 & Vinyl 7" Giveaway

Good day people!

Thanks again to everyone who tuned in last nite to our first 2hr radio show. We certainly had a blast.
Now don't miss out on our Vinyl Giveaway. You can win this Neon Bone 7", which includes 5 awesome Punk Rock tracks. Only thing you gotta do is to check all our playlists below and pick your favorite track. Then copy the artist and track name and post it on our Facebook wall. This one you can find here: 

We will pick one winner out of all the participants and announce him or her during our next show. This one will be on October 27, 2012 (Saturday) from 22:00 til 0:00 Berlin time. For our listeners in the United States that will be starting at 1pm (PST) / 2pm (MST) / 3pm (CST) / 4pm (EST). As always you will be able to stream the show on

Now here's the playlist of Episode 7. Enjoy.

The Musical Adventures Of Monkey And Seabass – Episode #7 – Sept 22, 2012

The Vaccines – Norgaard
Alkaline Trio – Warbrain
Title Fight – Crescent-Shaped Depressions
Alex Clare - Treading Water
Groove Armada -  Superstylin’
Zac Brown Band – Toes
The Beach Boys – Isn’t it time
The Beach Boys – Spring Vacation
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – Round And Round
The Beatles – I’ve Got A Feeling
Dodgy – Go Pack Your Bag
Matt & Kim – Let’s Go
The Smashing Pumpkins – My Love Is Winter
Green Day – Oh Love!
Skunk Anansie – I Believed In You
NOFX – She Didn’t Lose Her Baby
Palma Violets – Best Of Friends
Neon Bone – What’s On Your Mind

Singles of the month
Biffy Clyro – Stingin’ Belle (Seabass)
Martha Wainwright – Proserpina (Monkey)

Ellie Goulding – Lights
Ben Folds – Trusted

Wine Of The Month
Beyerskloof Pinotage – 2010 (South Africa)

Treasure Of The Month
Elton John – Madness

Reggie Watts – Fuck Shit Stack

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen